May 25                    Livia Italian Eatery

Friday, May 25 from 7-9pm

Livia Italian Eatery

207 S. 3rd St. Geneva, IL

www.LiviaItalianEatery.com

​​ June 23                                       FoxFire

Saturday, June 23 from 8-10pm

FoxFire Geneva

17 W. State St, Geneva, IL

www.FoxFireGeneva.com

 May 4                     Fox River Distilling

Friday, May 4 from 5:30-8pm

Fox River Distilling Co.

204 Dearborn Court Unit 110, Geneva, IL 

www.FoxRiverDistilling.com

April 20                Livia Italian Eatery

Friday, April 20 from 7-9pm

Livia Italian Eatery

207 S. 3rd St. Geneva, IL

www.LiviaItalianEatery.com

May 12                    Livia Italian Eatery

Saturday, May 12 from 7-9pm

Livia Italian Eatery

207 S. 3rd St. Geneva, IL

www.LiviaItalianEatery.com

July 21                    Livia Italian Eatery

Saturday, July 21 from 7-9pm

Livia Italian Eatery

207 S. 3rd St. Geneva, IL

www.LiviaItalianEatery.com

Nov. 24                   Livia Italian Eatery

Saturday, Nov. 24 from 7-9pm

Livia Italian Eatery

207 S. 3rd St. Geneva, IL

www.LiviaItalianEatery.com

April 14                 Livia Italian Eatery

Saturday, April 14 from 7-9pm

Livia Italian Eatery

207 S. 3rd St. Geneva, IL

www.LiviaItalianEatery.com

May 11            Global Brew Tap House

Friday, May 11 from 8-11pm

Global Brew Tap House

2100 Prairie St, St. Charles, IL

www.GlobalBrew.com

October 5               Livia Italian Eatery

Friday, October 5 from 7-9pm

Livia Italian Eatery

207 S. 3rd St. Geneva, IL

www.LiviaItalianEatery.com

August 24              Livia Italian Eatery

Friday, August 24 from 7-9pm

Livia Italian Eatery

207 S. 3rd St. Geneva, IL

www.LiviaItalianEatery.com

2018Schedule

September 28      Livia Italian Eatery

Friday, September 28 from 7-9pm

Livia Italian Eatery

207 S. 3rd St. Geneva, IL

www.LiviaItalianEatery.com

 June 22                  Livia Italian Eatery

Friday, June 22 from 7-9pm

Livia Italian Eatery

207 S. 3rd St. Geneva, IL

www.LiviaItalianEatery.com

June 8                     Livia Italian Eatery

Friday, June 8 from 7-9pm

Livia Italian Eatery

207 S. 3rd St. Geneva, IL

www.LiviaItalianEatery.com

August 17               Livia Italian Eatery

Friday, August 17 from 7-9pm

Livia Italian Eatery

207 S. 3rd St. Geneva, IL

www.LiviaItalianEatery.com

June 29                  Livia Italian Eatery

Friday, June 29 from 7-9pm

Livia Italian Eatery

207 S. 3rd St. Geneva, IL

www.LiviaItalianEatery.com

April 27                 Livia Italian Eatery

Friday, April 27 from 7-9pm

Livia Italian Eatery

207 S. 3rd St. Geneva, IL

www.LiviaItalianEatery.com

August 11               Livia Italian Eatery

Saturday, August 11 from 7-9pm

Livia Italian Eatery

207 S. 3rd St. Geneva, IL

www.LiviaItalianEatery.com

May 5                     Livia Italian Eatery

Saturday, May 5 from 7-9pm

Livia Italian Eatery

207 S. 3rd St. Geneva, IL

www.LiviaItalianEatery.com

July 27                    Livia Italian Eatery

Friday, July 27 from 7-9pm

Livia Italian Eatery

207 S. 3rd St. Geneva, IL

www.LiviaItalianEatery.com

Nov. 9                      Livia Italian Eatery

Friday, Nov. 9 from 7-9pm

Livia Italian Eatery

207 S. 3rd St. Geneva, IL

www.LiviaItalianEatery.com

Bill Glaysher

 July 6                     Fox River Distilling

Friday, July 6 from 5:30-8pm

Fox River Distilling Co.

204 Dearborn Court Unit 110, Geneva, IL 

www.FoxRiverDistilling.com

May 28               Memorial Day Service

Monday, May 28 from 11am-12pm

Good Templar Park

Geneva, IL

Nov. 17           Global Brew Tap House

Saturday, Nov. 17 from 7-10pm

Global Brew Tap House

2100 Prairie St, St. Charles, IL

www.GlobalBrew.com

July 14           Global Brew Tap House

Saturday, July 14 from 7-10pm

Global Brew Tap House

2100 Prairie St, St. Charles, IL

www.GlobalBrew.com

October 12             Livia Italian Eatery

Friday, October 12 from 7-9pm

Livia Italian Eatery

207 S. 3rd St. Geneva, IL

www.LiviaItalianEatery.com

June 1                      Livia Italian Eatery

Friday, June 1 from 7-9pm

Livia Italian Eatery

207 S. 3rd St. Geneva, IL

www.LiviaItalianEatery.com

April 21           Fox Valley Art Ramble

Saturday, April 21 from 12-3pm

Good Templar Park, Geneva, IL

www.FoxRiverArts.com

July 7                      Livia Italian Eatery

Saturday, July 7 from 7-9pm

Livia Italian Eatery

207 S. 3rd St. Geneva, IL

www.LiviaItalianEatery.com